Get Adobe Flash player
ambassadeurs Het New Financial Magazine is de van de Ambassadeurs • Martin van Arendonk • Nanda Bramer | MY Organization Univé Verzekeringen Newfinancialforum.nl/martin-van-arendonk • Michiel Brandt • Bjørn Aris | Return on People Newfinancialforum.nl/bjorn-aris • Armand Baas | Becking DELA Newfinancialforum.nl/armand-baas-becking • Jeroen Bais | JEZ Beheer Newfinancialforum.nl/jeroen-bais • Tom Baken | Allianz Nederland Newfinancialforum.nl/tom-baken • Pieter van den Ban Univé verzekeringen Newfinancialforum.nl/pieter-van-der-ban • Jelle Bartels | Next Step Factory Newfinancialforum.nl/jelle-bartels Newfinancialforum.nl/nanda-bramer Michiel Brandt Kennis Praktijk Newfinancialforum.nl/michiel-brandt • Ad Broere | Ceder Consult Newfinancialforum.nl/as-broere • Arno Brons | Avéro Achmea, Voorzie Newfinancialforum.nl/arno-brons • Wilma de Bruijn | Achmea Academy Newfinancialforum.nl/wilma-de-bruin • Klaas Coolen | Coolen Expertise Newfinancialforum.nl/klaas-coolen • Marcel Coopman | Next Step Factory Newfinancialforum.nl/marcel-coopman • Roy van Diem | R. van Diem Newfinancialforum.nl/roy-van-diem • Ewald Bary | Lindenhaeghe Newfinancialforum.nl/ewald-bary • Douwe Dijkstra | Obvion Newfinancialforum.nl/douwe-dijkstra • Ron Bavelaar | Yarden Newfinancialforum.nl/ron-bavelaar • Luc Doeve | Conclusion Newfinancialforum.nl/luc-doeve • Marcel Bax | Home Invest Newfinancialforum.nl/marcel-bax • Johanneke Behrend | AEGON Newfinancialforum.nl/johanneke-behrend • Toon Berendsen | VVP Newfinancialforum.nl/toon-berendsen • Egbert Berkhoff | NNEK Newfinancialforum.nl/egbert-berkhoff • Joke Bijleveld | Achmea Academy Newfinancialforum.nl/joke-bijleveld • Patricia Boer | Flexfront Newfinancialforum.nl/patricia-boer • Thom Boot | Thomorrow LifePlanning Newfinancialforum.nl/thom-boot • René van der Borch tot Verwolde Profin • Mark Boskamp | Stichting LEF Newfinancialforum.nl/mark-boskamp | Newfinancialforum.nl/jan-donselaar • Fleur Dujardin | Delta Lloyd Groep Newfinancialforum.nl/fleur-dujardin • Joep van den Eijkel | You Sure Newfinancialforum.nl/joep-van-den-eijkel • Wilko Emmens | Allianz Nederland Newfinancialforum.nl/wilko-emmens • Patrick Eppink | Turner Newfinancialforum.nl/patrick-eppink • Serge Evers | Yarden Newfinancialforum.nl/serge-evers • Jolanda Franken | Obvion Newfinancialforum.nl/jolanda-franken • Indra Frishert | Dazure Newfinancialforum.nl/indra-frishert Newfinancialforum.nl/rene-van-der-borch 46 • Jan Donselaar | Dazure NFM WINTER 2015 • Annemarie Gerritsma GAPP Marketing Newfinancialforum.nl/annemarie-gerritsma • Jacky van de Goor | Legende Newfinancialforum.nl/jacky-van-de-goor • Claudia Goossen | AEGON Newfinancialforum.nl/claudia-goossen • René de Haan | acht! Newfinancialforum.nl/rene-de-haan • Aloys Harmsen Pensioen Support Nederland Newfinancialforum.nl/aloys-harmsen • Hanneke Hartman | Adfiz Newfinancialforum.nl/hanneke-hartman • Reinier van der Heijden Meetingpoint Newfinancialforum.nl/reinier-van-der-heijden • Maurice van den Hemel | All-Insure Newfinancialforum.nl/maurice-van-den-hemel • Marga Hoek | De Groene Zaak Newfinancialforum.nl/marga-hoek • Lex van Hoepen Hypotheken Midden Nederland Newfinancialforum.nl/lex-van-hoepen • Liesbeth Hogervorst | Energizer Newfinancialforum.nl/liesbeth-hogervorst • Jack Hommel | Centraal Beheer Achmea Newfinancialforum.nl/jack-hommel • Ton van Hooft Van Hooft & Postema Newfinancialforum.nl/ton-van-hooft • Erik Hordijk | Hoyhoy.nl Newfinancialforum.nl/erik-hordijk • Gerard Hulsman Gerard Hulsman Interim en Advies Newfinancialforum.nl/gerard-hulsman • Ronald Janssen | Ortec Finance Newfinancialforum.nl/ronald-janssen • Jorad Jongeneel | AEGON Newfinancialforum.nl/jorad-jongeneel • Femke de Jong-Struiksma Van Beem de Jong Advocaten Newfinancialforum.nl/femke-de-jong