Get Adobe Flash player
AMBASSADEURS Het New Financial Magazine is de van de Ambassadeurs • Bernold van den Aardweg | DAK Intermediairscollectief Newfinancialforum.nl/bernold-van-den-aardweg • Roy van den Anker | MultiSafe Newfinancialforum.nl/roy-van-den-anker • Martin van Arendonk | Univé Newfinancialforum.nl/martin-van-arendonk • Bjørn Aris | Return on People Newfinancialforum.nl/bjorn-aris • Armand Baas Becking | DELA Newfinancialforum.nl/armand-baas-becking • Jeroen Bais | Next Step Factory Newfinancialforum.nl/jeroen-bais • Ferdinand Bakker | Schouten Zekerheid Newfinancialforum.nl/ferdinand-bakker • Pieter van den Ban | Univé Newfinancialforum.nl/pieter-van-den-ban • Jelle Bartels | Next Step Factory Newfinancialforum.nl/jelle-bartels • Ewald Bary | Lindenhaeghe Newfinancialforum.nl/ewald-bary • Ron Bavelaar | Yarden Newfinancialforum.nl/ron-bavelaar • Lambert Becks | Qees newfinancialforum.nl/lambert-becks • Robin van Beem | Polis Advocaten Newfinancialforum.nl/robin-van-beem • Johanneke Behrend | AEGON Newfinancialforum.nl/johanneke-behrend • Ted van den Bergh | Triodos Foundation Newfinancialforum.nl/ted-van-den-bergh • Toon Berendsen | VVP Newfinancialforum.nl/toon-berendsen • Egbert Berkhoff | NNEK Newfinancialforum.nl/egbert-berkhoff • Joke Bijleveld | Achmea Academy Newfinancialforum.nl/joke-bijleveld • Ria Blok-Leenheer | Zwitserleven newfinancialforum.nl/ria-blok-leenheer • Thom Boot | Thomorrow LifePlanning Newfinancialforum.nl/thom-boot • Mark Boskamp | Stichting LEF Newfinancialforum.nl/mark-boskamp • Yvonne Bouman | Florijn College Newfinancialforum.nl/yvonne-bouman • Kevin Bourgonje | a.s.r. Newfinancialforum.nl/kevin-bourgonje • Jules Brader | De Goudse Newfinancialforum.nl/jules-brader • Nanda Bramer | MY Organization Newfinancialforum.nl/nanda-bramer • Michiel Brandt | SVC Brandt Advies Newfinancialforum.nl/michiel-brandt 52 | NFM WINTER 2017 • Ad Broere | Ceder Consult Newfinancialforum.nl/ad-broere • Arno Brons | Avéro Achmea, Voorzie Newfinancialforum.nl/arno-brons • Mark de Bruijn | Obvion Newfinancialforum.nl/mark-de-bruijn • Wilma de Bruijn | Eurapco Newfinancialforum.nl/wilma-de-bruijn • Urjan Claassen | Quilify newfinancialforum.nl/urjan-claassen • Klaas Coolen | Coolen Expertise Newfinancialforum.nl/klaas-coolen • Marcel Coopman | Next Step Factory Newfinancialforum.nl/marcel-coopman • Kim Cramer | Emotone Newfinancialforum.nl/kim-cramer • Ralph van Dam | Centraal Beheer Achmea Newfinancialforum.nl/ralph-van-dam • Petrosjan Damen | Sintering Newfinancialforum.nl/petrosjan-damen • Chris Das | Taurus Financiële Belevingen Newfinancialforum.nl/chris-Das • Marjolein Demmers | De Groene Zaak Newfinancialforum.nl/marjolein-demmers • Douwe Dijkstra Newfinancialforum.nl/douwe-dijkstra • Jan Donselaar | DMA Newfinancialforum.nl/jan-donselaar • Frank van den Dungen Bille Newfinancialforum.nl/frank-van-den-dungen • Wilko Emmens | Allianz Nederland Newfinancialforum.nl/wilko-emmens • Madelon Engels | Beyond Marketing Newfinancialforum.nl/Madelon-engels • Patrick Eppink | Turner Newfinancialforum.nl/patrick-eppink • Serge Evers | Yarden Newfinancialforum.nl/serge-evers • Jolanda Franken | Obvion Newfinancialforum.nl/jolanda-franken • Indra Frishert | Dazure Newfinancialforum.nl/indra-frishert • Nancy Gaertner | Schouten Zekerheid • Peter van Geijtenbeek | Turien & Co Newfinancialforum.nl/peter-van-geijtenbeek • Claudia Goossen | AEGON Newfinancialforum.nl/claudia-goossen • Frank Jan de Graaf | Hogeschool van Amsterdam newfinancialforum.nl/frank-jan-de-graaf • René de Haan | acht! Newfinancialforum.nl/rene-de-haan • Jeanette Hadderingh | NIBE SVV Newfinancialforum.nl/jeanette-hadderingh • Arie Hakkennes | Arag Newfinancialforum.nl/arie-hakkennes • Jan Hamburger | Turien & Co Newfinancialforum.nl/jan-hamburger • Aloys Harmsen | Pensioen Support Nederland Newfinancialforum.nl/aloys-harmsen • Ellen Steijvers | Senvy Consulting newfinancialforum.nl/ellen-steijvers • Maurice van den Hemel | All-Insure Newfinancialforum.nl/maurice-van-den-hemel • Marco Hoekstra Newfinancialforum.nl/marco-hoekstra • Liesbeth Hogervorst | Energizer Newfinancialforum.nl/liesbeth-hogervorst • Jack Hommel | Centraal Beheer Achmea Newfinancialforum.nl/jack-hommel • Ton van Hooft | Van Hooft & Postema Newfinancialforum.nl/ton-van-hooft • Gerard Hulsman | Interim en Advies Newfinancialforum.nl/gerard-hulsman • Sylvia Janssen | Oostdam & Partners Newfinancialforum.nl/sylvia-janssen • Jelle Jansons | Nationale-Nederlanden Newfinancialforum.nl/jelle-jansons • Jorad Jongeneel | AEGON Newfinancialforum.nl/jorad-jongeneel • Femke de Jong Newfinancialforum.nl/femke-de-jong • Mark Jordens | Edmond Halley Newfinancialforum.nl/mark-jordens • Antoinette Kalkman | FlexFront Newfinancialforum.nl/antoinette-kalkman • Roland van Kemenade | Verberkmoes Newfinancialforum.nl/nancy-gaertner Newfinancialforum.nl/roland-van-kemenade • Karin van Geelen | Yellow communicatie • Oskar Kemperman | Nationale-Nederlanden Newfinancialforum.nl/karin-van-geelen • Steven Geldof | Inspirerende Hutspot newfinancialforum.nl/steven-geldof • Annemarie Gerritsma | GAPP Newfinancialforum.nl/annemarie-gerritsma • Jacky van de Goor | Legende Newfinancialforum.nl/jacky-van-de-goor Newfinancialforum.nl/oskar-kemperman • Ron van Kesteren | Stv Newfinancialforum.nl/ron-van-kesteren • Lennart Kik | VVP Newfinancialforum.nl/lennart-kik • Jan Willem Kirpestein | Spirit, Heart & Mind Corpus Newfinancialforum.nl/jan-willem-kirpestein